Staff

The Ready to Learn Providence staff

 

Victoria Botelho, Prekindergarten Teacher, CCRI Classroom (Liston Campus, Providence)
vbotelho@rwu.edu

Bethany Carpenter, Prekindergarten Director
bcarpenter@rwu.edu

Mirna Carrillo, Teacher Assistant, Pre-K Classroom at Heritage Park YMCA Early Learning Center, Pawtucket
mcarrillo@rwu.edu

Leslie Gell, Director
lgell@rwu.edu

Magda Ortiz, Professional Development Coordinator
mortiz@rwu.edu

Venita Parham, Data & Evaluation Administrative Assistant
vparham@rwu.edu

Tania Quezada, Director of Family and Community Partnerships
tquezada@rwu.edu

Tyandra Roderick, PreK Teacher, Heritage Park YMCA Early Learning Center, Pawtucket
tlroderick@rwu.edu

Jennifer Saraiva, Teacher Assistant, Pre-K CCRI Classroom (Liston Campus, Providence)
jsaraiva@rwu.edu

I. Villarrubia, Administrative Assistant
ivillarrubia@rwu.edu

Part-time Professional Development Facilitators

  • Christine Chiacu-Forsythe
  • Claudia Galeano
  • Zelma Malave
  • Desiree Manley
  • Deborah Morelle
  • Virginia Najarro
  • Andrea Riquetti
  • Hilda Serrano
  • Sue Sevegny
  • Nuris Ynoa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top