Staff

The Ready to Learn Providence staff

Victoria Botelho, Prekindergarten Teacher, CCRI Classroom (Liston Campus, Providence)
vbotelho@rwu.edu

Bethany Carpenter, Prekindergarten Director
bcarpenter@rwu.edu

Mirna Carrillo, Teacher Assistant, Pre-K Classroom at Heritage Park YMCA Early Learning Center, Pawtucket
mcarrillo@rwu.edu

Dioni Cruz, Teacher Assistant, Pre-K Classroom, CCRI (Liston Campus, Providence)
dcruz@rwu.edu

Leslie Gell, Director
lgell@rwu.edu

Gail Gonsalves, Director of Operations and Employee Relations
ggonsalves@rwu.edu

Magda Ortiz, Professional Development Coordinator
mortiz@rwu.edu

Venita Parham, Data & Evaluation Administrative Assistant
vparham@rwu.edu

Maura Pearce, T.E.A.C.H.® Rhode Island Project Director
mpearce@rwu.edu

Sabrina Strawn, Prekindergarten Teacher, Heritage Park YMCA Early Learning Center, Pawtucket
sstrawn@rwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top