Staff

The Ready to Learn Providence staff

Yeimy Bakemon-Morel, Family Outreach Ambassador
ybakemon-morel@rwu.edu

Victoria Botelho, Prekindergarten Teacher, CCRI Classroom (Liston Campus, Providence)
vbotelho@rwu.edu

Bethany Carpenter, Prekindergarten Director
bcarpenter@rwu.edu

Mirna Carrillo, Teacher Assistant, Pre-K Classroom at Heritage Park YMCA Early Learning Center, Pawtucket
mcarrillo@rwu.edu

Shirly Castellanos, Family Support Worker
scastellanos@rwu.edu

Dioni Cruz, Teacher Assistant, Pre-K Classroom, CCRI (Liston Campus, Providence)
dcruz@rwu.edu

Cynthia Ferguson, Coordinator of Communications
cferguson@rwu.edu

Leslie Gell, Director
lgell@rwu.edu

Rosa Inirio, Family Outreach Ambassador
rinirio@rwu.edu

Jasmin Leon, Family Support Worker
jleon@rwu.edu

Magda Ortiz, Professional Development Coordinator
mortiz@rwu.edu

Venita Parham, Data & Evaluation Administrative Assistant
vparham@rwu.edu

Maura Pearce, T.E.A.C.H.® Rhode Island Project Director
mpearce@rwu.edu

Tania Quezada, Director of Family and Community Partnerships
tquezada@rwu.edu

Martha Rodriguez, Family Support Worker
mrodriguez@rwu.edu

Dasiel Rondon, Family Support Worker
drondon@rwu.edu

Sabrina Strawn, Prekindergarten Teacher, Heritage Park YMCA Early Learning Center, Pawtucket
sstrawn@rwu.edu

Ana Velez, Family Outreach Ambassador
avalez@rwu.edu

Inamille Villarrubia, Administrative Assistant
ivillarrubia@rwu.edu

Part-time Professional Development Facilitators

  • Ashleigh Bickerstaff
  • Christine Chiacu-Forsythe
  • Claudia Galeano
  • Zelma Malave
  • Desiree Manley
  • Deborah Morelle
  • Andrea Riquetti
  • Sue Sevegny
  • Heather Webster
  • Reyna Zapata

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top